Chill Out With Kate Moss’ playlist for Longchamp


You can’t go wrong with this collection of songs. It’s uplifting and easy to rock out to, especially when you’re retail inspired. All you have to do is sign up Longchamp’s Newsletter¬†which is pretty dang smart from a marketing perspective. Those dudes get another email to send out more sales information and you get a fun playlist, everyone wins.

Songs included in Kate Moss for Longchamp playlist:

  • Tainted Love by Soft Cell
  • I’m Waiting For The Man by The Velvet Underground
  • Johnny B. Goode by Chuck Berry
  • I’m Coming Out by Diana Ross
  • I Feel Love by Donna Summer
  • Creeque Alley by The Mamas & The Papas
  • There She Goes by The La’s
  • Love Spreads by The Stone Roses
  • You Really Got Me by The Kinks
  • You’ve Got The Love by Florence & The Machine

Enjoy nibblets, and sprinkle hearts!